$2700 – 2.5br Pre-War Post-Punk (Nassau Ave. G or Graham Ave. L)

Are you a fan of Husker Du or Bob Mould?  The Smiths or Morrissey?  If you actually have a preference, then you might be discerning enough to take this big ol’ pre-war railroad down in Greenpoint.

“I can walk the bed of nails.” – Mould.  So let’s walk on through!

"Beware.  I bear more grudges than lonely high court judges." - Moz.  Cut some slack in this cozy open kitchen living space.

“Beware. I bear more grudges than lonely high court judges.” – Moz. Cut some slack in this cozy open kitchen living space.

"I was happy in the haze of a drunken hour but heaven knows I'm miserable now." - Moz.  Misery be gone in this cute bedroom!

“I was happy in the haze of a drunken hour but heaven knows I’m miserable now.” – Moz. Misery be gone in this cute bedroom!

"Hairdresser on fire!" - Moz. Put the busy scissors down and take up a frying pan.  Nice sunny-side up open kitchen galley.

“Hairdresser on fire!” – Moz. Put the busy scissors down and take up a frying pan. Nice sunny-side up open kitchen galley.

"I'll be at the bar with my head on the bar." - Moz. Heads up!  It's a home office nook or possible guest room.

“I’ll be at the bar with my head on the bar.” – Moz. Heads up! It’s a home office nook or possible guest room.

"Sing me to sleep." - Moz.  Lull yourself here.

“Sing me to sleep.” – Moz. Lull yourself here.

"Girlfriend in a coma I know, I know it's serious." - Moz.  Snap out of it in this tubby scrubby bathy wathy room.

“Girlfriend in a coma I know, I know it’s serious.” – Moz. Snap out of it in this tubby scrubby bathy wathy room.

– Available May 1st, 2014

– Pets are so COOL!

– Map here.

Comment here or remain seasick yet still docked

Leave a comment